A Dreadful Night ….A tragedy!!!

by prashantmathur

Yo Guys !!

Must have seen many love stories but this one is different coz its my love story!!!

There was a girl who entered my life without knocking d door…

She was in ma school…In our school, the system was so that every year our sections keep on changing…

I always thought that hopefully this time she’ll be my classmate.. I don’t know why but I liked her very much. She

was the kind of girl whom I dreamt of… The girl of my dreams.. ##Most of my time went by thinking of her.. How do I get a chance to talk to her…(was a big question that went thru my mind whenever I saw her)… But when I grew up I realized that it was rather infatuation than love… then I started concentrating on my studies. After my tenth class I left the school and went for the preparation of IIT JEE in kota.. Even after the two years of coaching in bansal classes (one of the prestigious institute for the coaching of IIT JEE) I was not able to crack the exam … but I got admission in IIIT Hyderabad.. A good institute… (I thought so at that time)… but after cumin in this college I realized what have I done… the first year went by doing assignments and in studies…(he he jus joking… ) all the time went by doing nothing… meanwhile orkut came… then I started recollecting my lost friends I came across many of my old school friends and again I became in touch with them… then I began to collect my past memories of the school where I have spent most amazing part of my life…and whenever I thought about her I became nostalgic… I remembered her face till now (woooh!!) What!! no one can ever remember a face so fine, I could even draw her face… then I thought on this situation deeply how could this happen!! It was only an infatuation that I went thru, then how is this possible?? … I finally came to THE Conclusion that the girl had made a place somewhere in my heart… I again came in contact with her thru orkut thingy… U guys must b thinking that I searched for her but no!! Wait, she first joined my community anselm’s alumni… and then to she scrapped me first!!! (hooorraaah!!!) then we talked about each other professionally…

What r u doing nowadays??

Where were u ??

How r ur studies??

N all that blah blah blah!!

Oh!! sry forgot to tell u something that there was fren of mine who was in a very close relationship with her (Relationship==Brother) and I came to know all her whereabouts thru him…

she was studying in Lakshamgarh I already knew but still I asked her where is she nowadays … just a formality 🙂

When my summer holidays came ( a 3 months break!!!) … I thought that I would at least call her if im not able to meet her…

In these holidays, all the time I thought and kept planning that how could I meet her… jus to my luck there came our alumni party!!!!! guess what she was also coming I was very much exited … to see her then came the day of the party… me with my frens planned to freak out before going to the party… but to my surprise they had planned something else we went to a pub n my friend threw a cocktail party… I drank vodka + whisky + beer n now what I was feeling dizzy… then somehow we went to the party… we danced a lot there I saw her also but didn’t went to her cause I have never thought of a situation like this (being drunk n talking to her)… So we had our dinner n came back…

After that ….. night I cursed myself for joining in the cocktail party… Since then I am in contact with her but v rarely get time to talk…

PS : This story was fictional and an imaginative creation of my mind, it has no relation with real life…

